Frequently Asked Questions

If you would like to know more about socialhubbs or are have any queries in finding a good space to start, FAQ is here to assist with these most often asked questions. If you have a unique query or don’t find the specific answer you are looking for, you can send us an e-mail below.


Are there any advantages in purchasing a Socialhubbs membership?

Most definitely. One of the essential features are that you won’t be able to send more than one message without paying. You will get more added features when you become a member of Socialhubbs, and you might even find the casual chats and the online dating game more fun then you did.

Should I join more than one ‘Hubb’?

Absolutely! Socialhubbs encourages its users to join as many ‘Hubbs’ as they would like. If you are simply looking for new friends or maybe even a little something more than friends, join Chathubb and Flirthubb. In each online dating Hubb you will find likeminded people who are looking for the same connections, chats , or even a romantic date night!



How do I leave a hubb when I found what I was looking for?

If you are momentarily tired of receiving notifications for a particular Hubb, you can ‘leave’ the Hubb and always join back in the conversations whenever you are ready.

How do I manage my email notifications?

When you receive a like, a message, or a new rate on your profile, you will receive an email notification to your registered email address. To change your notification settings: Simply access your profile, scroll all the way down, you will see email notifications. Just switch if off, and you will no longer receive any emails.



How does messaging work on Socialhubbs?

Connecting with someone is a two-way street. User who would like to connect with someone can send them a message via chat. However, if you are a free user, you can only send one message to another user every 24 hours.

If you are a paid user, you can send as many messages as you’d like.

Why can I not see my photo?

If you don’t see your photo, it’s probably due to one of the following reasons: · Our Customer Care team has not yet approved the photo. This may take up to 48 hours. · If we can’t approve your uploaded photo, we will notify you by email.



I forgot my login details, now what?

Easy! Just click on the forgot password link, complete the simple form and we will send you an email to remind you what email to use and to reset your password.

Will my subscription automatically be renewed?

Yes, if you subscribe via Socialhubbs and use your credit card, then you will be re-billed at the end of your subscription period.



Can I cancel my subscription?

Should you wish at any time to cancel the automatic renewal of your subscription, simply go to your profile page, and click the unsubscribe link. Your account will still be on a paid account until your subscription ends.

Can I close my account?

Yes you can! All you have to do is, access your Socialhubbs profile, scroll to the bottom of the page and simply click the ‘delete my account’ button and you are done. It would be sad to see you go though!

Contact

If you need to know something or you need help, let us know, we are here to help.